Darcy Kuenzi - Promises Made, Promises Kept

The following is a paid political message from Darcy Kuenzi for Mayor We Support Darcy Kuenzi for...

The following is a paid political message from Darcy Kuenzi for Mayor

We Support Darcy Kuenzi for Mayor!

State Senator Bill Emmerson
County Supervisor John Tavaglione
Former State Senator Dennis Hollingsworth
Riverside Sheriff’s Association
CDF Firefighters
Riverside County Building Industry Association
LIUNA Local 777
Inland Valley Association of Realtors

John Denver, City of Menifee
Daryl Busch, City of Perris
Doug McAllister, City of Murrieta
Richard Stewart, City of Moreno Valley
Ben Benoit, City of Wildomar
Brian Tisdale, City of Lake Elsinore
Jordan Ehrenkrantz, City of Canyon Lake
Andrew Kotyuk, City of San Jacinto
Don Robinson, City of Banning
Yvonne Parks, City of Desert Hot Springs
Ella Zanowic, City of Calimesa
Kevin Bash, City of Norco
Eugene Montanez, City of Corona
Kathy Derosa, Cathedral City
Bill Jahn, City of Big Bear Lake

Sue Kristjannson, City of Menifee
Mary Craton, City of Canyon Lake
Randy Bonner, City of Canyon Lake
Bob Magee, City of Lake Elsinore
Larry Smith, City of Hemet
Bob Botts, City of Banning
John Machisic, City of Banning
Linda Krupa, City of Hemet
Alan Long, City of Murrieta
Frank Johnston, City of Jurupa Valley
Adam Rush, City of Eastvale
Scott Miller, City of San Jacinto
Bill Batey, City of Moreno Valley
Robin Hastings, City of Moreno Valley
Karen Speigel, City of Corona
Jim Hyatt, City of Calimesa
Steven Hernandez, City of Coachella
Jan Harnik, City of Palm Desert

Other Elected Officials
Larry Ward, Riverside County Assessor
Ann Motte, Trustee, Mt. San Jacinto College
Eric Kroencke, Trustee, Perris Union High School District
David Sperry, Trustee, Romoland School District
Dave Slawson, Director, Eastern Municipal Water District
Al Lopez, Director, Western Municipal Water District

Community Leaders/Residents
Matt Liesemeyer, Menifee Planning Commissioner
Bill Zimmerman, Menifee Planning Commissioner
Chad Warren, Menifee Planning Commissioner
Andy & Cindy Domenigoni, Farmers/Business owners
Betty Bouris, Farmer & Menifee Valley Historic Society
Lynn Mattocks, Retired Marine Corp Officer
Robbie Motter, National Association of Female Executives & Past President Sun City/Menifee Women’s Club
Dawn Prather, President Arts Council Menifee
Bob Duistersmars, President, Menifee Action Group
Paul David, Past President Menifee Rotary Club
Mike Castillejos, Sun City Knights of Columbus
Tom Rogers, Past President Southwest Conservative Republicans
Jaime Sanchez, Golf Pro at North Course Golf
Tom Powers, Owner, Giovanni’s Restaurant
Elizabeth Walker, Owner, Menifee Escrow
Sue Lopez, Rancho Plaza Realty
Joe Smolinski, Miller Jones Mortuary
Betty Walker, Menifee Valley Escrow
Vicki Carpenter, Coldwell Banker
Art & Margarita Castillo, Owners, Castillo Heating & Air
Mike Castillejos, Branch Manager, US Bank
Patricia Sims, PJ’s Toy Box

(Partial List)


Menifee Elections 2012 9077034799261107429

Post a Comment


Follow Us

Hot in week



Subscribe Via E-mail

Have the latest articles and announcements on Menifee 24/7 delivered to your e-mail address.
Email Format